(Excerpts from "DOCTRINESPACE" and "Cursed Chalice")







Spreadsheet of Main Quest Necessary NPC Interactions (From Loathsome Journey)



One-Off Lines (Excerpt from "Ladder Louie's Labour Laws")



"Prez Sez: We've given it a lot of thought, and frankly our brave boys down in the workforce are too impenetrably masculine for health insurance. Keep on truckin'!"

"Prez Sez: More good news from the financial sector, my wealth has increased by 47% this quarter! In other news, some normal scheduled budget cuts coming to the public workforce."

"Prez Sez: Personally I think working on-site during a hurricane is just dandy, I do it all the time. What do you mean 'Do you work outside', this meeting is over."

"Prez Sez: We heard some loathsome commies were gunning for our rights yesterday, but the problem has been justly solved by yours truly. Please do not be alarmed if you see a cop covered in blood outside, it's just their molting season."



Online-Discussion Dialogue Scene (Excerpt From "Shrinespark")



Mechromancer69 Started a new thread:

Mechromancer69: RE: The Sali Situation
Mechromancer69: so the big man's dead as hell
Mechromancer69: and we need a new plan
Mechromancer69: im working on something that might help,
I just need a bit more time to get it to full operation

Blood_Spi11er: is it a big robot?

Mechromancer69: ASYEWIBJFE NO

MoneyMillionaire: Please don't type like that it
makes me angry.

Mechromancer69: heres a wip
Mechromancer69: jailnet.app/large_machineborg/img.jpg

MoneyMillionaire: I'm not going to open that.
MoneyMillionaire: I don't want a virus.

Mechromancer69: its a jpeg sir

MoneyMillionaire: Don't talk back to me.
MoneyMillionaire: You think you're the only one who
can use computers. I have used computers my whole life.
MoneyMillionaire: I know a virus when I see one.
MoneyMillionaire: All of your "wip"s have been
slowing my computer down, care to explain that?

Mechromancer69: its nOT MY JPEGS! YOU KEEP RE-INSTALLING BITSY BUDDY!!
Mechromancer69: you keep downloading this horrific shit and it is killing you this is an intervention

MoneyMillionaire: Bitsy is my ASSISTANT and he HELPS ME. I can't say the same for you.

Mechromancer69: it is SPYWARE you IDIOT

MoneyMillionaire: I won't listen to this anymore.
> MoneyMillionaire has left the channel.

Mechromancer69: gdi

> Thread locked due to inactivity.